top of page

Hi there! Don't you know that new sounds are rising from the sleeping sunlight? We are Sun Goes Down.

"Never Give Up" is the title of our first record. It's available on all main digital platforms.

Current members:

Marco Benvenuti (singer)

Matteo Canonaco (guitarist)

Robin Bressani (lead guitarist)

Roberto Vesna (bassist)

Yuval Sharon (drummer)


bottom of page